Living in the Now!

Learning to enjoy my life more!

Welcome to The Little Web Factory Blog

on 26/02/2010

I am Neil Griffiths and The Little Web Factory is a way for me to show the world all the computer related work that I do. I am an amateur designer, I do not hold formal qualifications to do with design but I do let that slow me down.

I design web sites, desktop wallpapers/design pieces, level design for computer games and skinning. I also enjoy hand drawing although I don’t do it very often. I am a very creative person and I use The Little Web Factory as my creative outlet and showcase.

So please take some time to take in my work and enjoy.

Neil Griffiths

Leave a Reply

