Living in the Now!

Learning to enjoy my life more!

Moving in

on 26/02/2010

Sorry for the sparsely populated blog at the moment but I’m still creating content and planning everything out. I hope to make this blog as exciting and engaging as possible, although I’m also treating this as a training exercise in order for me to learn how WordPress works and what it’s features and limitations are.

I plan on updating this blog every Saturday but I will only be doing that if real life permits me, at the moment that shouldn’t be much of a worry but a little further into the year I plan on attending college full-time and I don’t quite know how intensive a study schedule I will need to undertake to get the work done.

Thank you for your time & interest.

Neil Griffiths

Leave a Reply

