Living in the Now!

Learning to enjoy my life more!

Back once again…

on 28/02/2011

It’s been a while and I know I said I hadn’t forgotten about this blog and in all honesty I hadn’t, but things got very busy. It got to the stage where writing in here was like going to the gym, take a few days off and eventually it gets harder and harder to get back into it. So here it is, over the last year ish I got a job that I really enjoyed working in Fields Data Recovery, then I left to go back to college to work on getting a HND in Information Systems and that is where I am currently at.

On a personal note me and my wife now have a cat called Rainbow, she’s very pretty and we love her very much, we have also celebrated our first year of wedded bliss. Although over christmas leading untill now we have been dealing with some very serious family problems and soon I will loose my aunt to cancer. It is a very sad time but I don’t wish to dwell on things I cannot change, I turn my attention to the future.

So if you have ever read this blog before you may have noticed I have changed the name, this is because I originally started this as a blog about my web design and as a bit of a portfolio. But after my time away from it and comming back to this the way I have, my Idea’s about this have changed and I want different things from this now. Originally this blog was called “The Little Web Factory” and I just wanted to change it to one of my favorate phrases instead “WTF!!!” this I will not explain what it mean’s, a simple google search will do.

So anyway, this basically a place for me to vent about stuff and be completely ignored by the world, but I couldn’t be ignored if I don’t put it out there! Also just for amusement here’s something that happened to me just moments ago.

facebook image

Duh moment

It looks like some one didn’t read the title or the description or listen to the audio!

Anyway, it’s good to be back!

Leave a Reply

