Living in the Now!

Learning to enjoy my life more!

WTF! What happened to this weeks blog post?

on 27/03/2011

Well there is a good reason why there is no blog post this week (other than this short) I have been to the gym, cinema, sushi, a wedding, my wifes parents house, catching up on college work and watching the start of the formula one season (oh and working on my next blog post)

But I felt the current blog post I’m working on needs more research and polish before posting.

Although I saw Limitless in the cinema, very good film, thought it was quite enjoyable. And congratulations to Elizabeth and Lyndon Payne.

Any way I’m off to get some sleep, until next time.

One response to “WTF! What happened to this weeks blog post?

  1. Tis not where we lie, but whence we fell the loss of heaven’s the greatest pain in hell.

Leave a Reply

