Living in the Now!

Learning to enjoy my life more!

A bit late but as promised, Mincraft post

on 17/04/2011

A few weeks ago I started to create a post about Minecraft to explain a little about the game and why I like it so much, also to highlight some amazing things about it.

But due to college assignments (Had 4 due in the same week!) I had to put it on hold, also I wanted to add a few more things to the post but I think I will do this at another time. But as I’ve finished the post at 3am I think I’ll time the post to be posted at a more reasonable time 6am (while I’m sleeping!) just so that it gets the chance to actually pop up in peoples feed’s and not be buried under all the late night post’s.

So in around 3 hours the latest (and hopefully greatest post) will be erm, for the lack of a better word, be posted!

So keep your eye’s peeled (never got that expression)

2 responses to “A bit late but as promised, Mincraft post

  1. phone sytem says:

    I have read some good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make such a magnificent informative web site.

    • Thank you for taking an interest and reading my mad ramblings, I try to write what I’m passionate about or what ever is consuming my thought at the time. I write as and when I get the time and when I feel like I want to share. Although because this is a free WordPress account I cannot create my own design and use that (as far as I know) so I cant be credited with the actual design or all the wonderful php that supports it, I just make the content here.

      If theres any thing more you want to say or ask feel free to ask anything.

Leave a Reply

