Living in the Now!

Learning to enjoy my life more!

2012 in review

on 01/01/2013

Its been a hell of a year, and for more reasons than I have previously mentioned. I am back in college at the moment and that means I really don’t have much in the way of time to write blog posts, but there’s a lot to go through so keep an eye out for my next post. I am due to finish college July/June and will be writing some articles then, I may if I have time post some stuff earlier than that but I cannot promise anything at this time.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,800 times in 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 7 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

